The Team

The Team


Neil G Taylor – BSc (Hons) CEng MIStructE

Chris Clark – CEng MIStructE MICE MCS

Richard KingBEng (Hons) C Eng MIStructE

Peter N Hawkins – BEng (Tech) Hons CEng MICE

Neil Casey – BEng CEng MIStructE

Stuart MacmillanBSc (Hon) CEng MICE DipEM PIEMA BREEAM



James Miller – MA CEng FICE FIStructE Conservation Accredited Engineer

Andrew Coomber BSc CEng MICE

Michael Beare EUR ING BSc CEng MICE FIStructE Conservation Accredited Engineer

Michael di Palma – BSc (Eng) Hons CEng MICE


Technical Director

Darryl Cutajar – B.E.&A (Hons), A & C.E (Senior Civil Engineer/Perit – based in Malta)



Jennifer Graham – BEng (Hons) CEng MIStructE

Steven Codman – BEng (Hons) CEng MIStructE


Associate Designates

Chris Newman – BEng (Hons)

Michael Hoad – BSc (Hons) MSc

Adrian Keith – HNC Civil Engineering

Katelyn Naidoo – BSc Eng


Structural Engineers

Dileepa Herath – BSc (Eng) CEng MIStructE (Senior Engineer)

Catrina Thomson O’Connor – BEng (Hons) (Senior Engineer)

Akash Chibber – MEng (Hons)

Chris Li – BEng MEng 

Ben Godden – BEng (Hons)

Neill Wates – AMIStructE BSc (Hons) MSc

Mihai Cojocaru – BEng (Hons) MSc

Ghavinn Vignes – BEng (Hons) 

Civil Engineers

Nina Vomberg – MEng

Robert Byrneham – BEng (Hons) CEng MICE MSc 

Giuseppe Miglionico – Masters Degree in Building Engineering – Based in Malta

David Omonitan – BEng Post Graduate (Senior Civil Engineer)

Samuel Pilling – HND Civil Engineering


Revit/CAD Technicians

Michael Crabb – ONC & HNC in Civil Engineering (CAD, Revit & IT Manager)

Mark Travell – BSc (Eng) (Senior Structural CAD & Revit Technician)

Keith Denyer – (Senior Structural CAD Technician)

Peter Brooks – ONC in Civil Engineering (Senior Structural CAD Technician)

Andy White – ONC in Construction (Structural CAD Technician)

Steven Hawes – ONC in Civil Engineering & HNC in Building/structures (Civil CAD Technician)

Mark Johnson – ONC & HNC in Civil Engineering Studies (Structural CAD & Revit Technician)

Stephanie Coughlan – MEng (Hons) – Senior Revit Technician

Simon Friend – Civil CAD Technician

Taurai Harahwa – HNC Civil Engineering 



Stephanie Taylor – BA (Hons)

Sheryl Lane


Admin Team

Tina Cattle – PA to Chris Clark, Michael di Palma & Neil Taylor

Nicola Grant – PA to Richard King, James Miller & Michael Beare/Team Secretary

Debbie Angell – Admin Assistant (part-time)

Michael Christodoulou – Document Controller